Scoop it, Pin it, Tweet it…oh my!

Scoop.it

Scoop.it (Photo credit: AJC1)

 

 

How can I decide which PLN to add? When I joined Facebook a few years back, I was very apprehensive about everyone knowing my life and knowing that my personally information out there. Facebook has now opened a lot of other networks for me, although I am not a regular to add to my post but I find Facebook a great connection for friends and interests.  I decided to look into Twitter, I felt very overwhelmed at finding the proper people/credible sources to follow. I do not think I could really get into Twitter and use it to its full benefits.

 

I have been on Pinterest for sometime now and I have found it a great tool/source for the classroom and beyond. I find Pinterest to be a great tool to keep everything I am interested in, in one place. I get so excited to use a new idea that I have pinned or I manipulate ideas to fit my own dynamics of the classroom.

 

For the sake of this class and adding to my PLN. I decided to join Scoop.it! I felt this was something that I could acclimate myself to, get the most out of and find educational resources. I have added various folders for each subject area and I will continue to research the possible resources Scoop.it! can offer.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scoop it, Pin it, Tweet it…oh my!

  1. sjknight says:

    How can i find your Scoop.It? Would love to follow you.

Leave a Reply

