Moving at the Speed of Creativity

Moving at the Speed of Creativity is the blog I chose to follow. This blog encompasses a wide range of ideas to motivate the learner in the classroom with technology and beyond. This blog uses current events to share with students and podcasts to relate to the learner. I am the least creative in the classroom, I wish I had the time the research and find ways to be more creative with the students. I feel that using technology in the classroom will enhance my creativity in the classroom if not then at least motivate the learner since the  students are so apt with technology anyways. I have to find ways to keep up with the students and stay ahead of the curve when it comes to technology.

While reading through this blog I am already brainstorming various ways I can use media/technology in the classroom. The blogger suggests having students create their own radio show, using e books, proper ways to use youtube in the classroom and creating digital videos to encourage the students.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

